CIVA trophies, medals and cups aim at giving public recognition to those who have reached the highest pinnacles of achievement in aerobatic competition -- whether it be as a pilot or a contributor in other ways.

These awards are presented each year at all of the World and Continental Championships held under the banner of FAI in Unlimited, Advanced, and Glider competition.

FAI and CIVA Medals

FAI Challenge Trophy

Aresti Cup

Championship Organiser of the Year

Darius and Girenus Trophy

Eric Müller Trophy

Ivan Tuček Floating Trophy

Manfred Strössenreuther Trophy (EAC)

Manfred Strössenreuther Trophy (WAC)

Nestorov Trophy

Peter Celliers Trophy

Roland Küng Trophies

Royal Aero Club Trophy

Yak-52 Team Trophy